Ramapo HS APTS Executive Board

  Lisa Brefach, CoPresident

  Jamie Burns, CoPresident

  Carrie Dixon, Treasurer

  Gina O\'Rourke, Secretary

  Elizabeth Cole, 1st VP Grants

  Tricia Nussenbaum, Membership Directory, Past Pres, Website Assist

  Susan Surat, 1st VP Grants

  Francesca Ferrara, 2nd VP Fundraising

  Donna Munao, 2nd VP Fundraising

  Christine Key, Website Coordinator
Click here to contact The Ramapo HS APTS Board



To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.

View The Ramapo HS APTS Calendar

Ramapo APTS slate of officers for 2016-2017: 
Co-Presidents: Lisa Brefach & Jamie Burns
1st VP Grants: Susan Surat & Liz Cole
2nd VP Fundraising: Beth Murtha & Carrie Dixon
Treasurer: Laurette Pillori
Secretary: Erica Porta
Past-President: Tricia Nussenbaum


What time does school start? end? 

Regular Day: start: 7:35am  dismisal: 2:39pm 

Minimum Days: start: 7:35am dismissal: 11:51am

Delayed Opening: start: 9:05am dismissal 2:39pm

CLASS BELL schedule LINK HERE for more information (page 3 of the Student Handbook).


2015-2016 District Student Calendar LINK HERE.

Ramapo HS Calendar LINK HERE

2016-2017 District Student Calendar LINK HERE



MP 1 (45 Days): Sept. 8, 2015 – Nov. 13, 2015 

MP 2 (46 Days): Nov. 16, 2015 – Jan. 29, 2016 


MP 3 (47 Days): Feb. 1, 2016 – April 15, 2016

MP 4 (46 Days): April 18, 2016 – June 22, 2016

RHS 2015-2016

APTS Executive Board 

Co-President: Lisa Brefach & Jamie Burns
1st VPs Grants: Sue Surat & Liz Cole 
2nd VP Fundraising: Francesca Ferrara, Donna Munao
Treasurer: Carrie Dixon
Secretary: Gina O'Rourke

Past President: Tricia Nussenbaum

APTS Website: Christine Key 

To RETURN to the Ramapo School website click HERE

2015-2016 APTS Meeting Dates:

Sept. 16, 7:30 p.m. Meeting, 6:30pm Freshman Info. Session.

Oct. 15, 9:00 a.m.

Nov. 19, 9:00 a.m.

Dec. No meeting

Jan. 21, 9 a.m.

Feb. 18, 9 a.m.

Mar. 17, 9 a.m.

Apr. 14, 9 a.m.

May 12, 9 a.m.

June 2, 9 a.m.

 All meetings are held on Thursday @ 9am except where noted. 

Thanks for being visitor:
since 07/18/2011